The 2020 Nevada State Teacher of the Year and four Finalists have been announced by the Department of Education.

Congratulations to Gail Hudson, NBCT, M.Ed of Clark County for being named Nevada Teacher of the Year! Hudson along with the four finalists, Nicolas Jacques (Carson), Kathy Durham (Elko), Jeanine Roser (Clark), and Patricia Martin (Nye) will be presented to the State School Board on October 10th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s